directory test

Find members by Region:

1-Western,nbsp; 2-Genesee Valley, nbsp;3-Elmira-Binghamton, nbsp;4-Central, nbsp;5-Northern, nbsp;6-Adirondack, nbsp;7-Capital, nbsp;8-Hudson Valley, nbsp;9-New York City, nbsp;10-Long Island

Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-15 of 79 Results)


activel

activel

Email Address LDennett@msn.com

Level Regular

Start Date July 17, 2018

Amelia Scinta

Amelia Scinta

Email Address ameliascinta@gmail.com

Level Regular

Start Date October 13, 2017

Amy Flemming

Amy Flemming

Email Address aflemming@lafayetteschools.org

Level Regular

Start Date October 13, 2017


Amy Martin

Amy Martin

Email Address Amymartin1101@gmail.com

Level Regular

Start Date December 16, 2017

Angel Perez

Angel Perez

Email Address aperez@hempsteadschools.org

Level Regular

Start Date October 19, 2017

arbronzetti

arbronzetti

Email Address abronzetti@scsd.us

Level Regular

Start Date November 15, 2016


baffelt@eischools.org

baffelt@eischools.org

Email Address baffelt@eischools.org

Level Regular

Start Date November 17, 2017

Caitlin Cassidy

Caitlin Cassidy

Email Address caitlin.cassidy@gmail.com

Level Regular

Start Date November 13, 2017

Carol Ring

Carol Ring

Email Address cavring@aol.com

Level First Year Teacher

Start Date June 13, 2018


Catherine Rush

Catherine Rush

Email Address cos916@gmail.com

Level Retiree

Start Date October 13, 2017

cbilella

cbilella

Email Address cbilella@bayshoreschools.org

Level Regular

Start Date September 18, 2017

Christine Spring

Christine Spring

Email Address cspring1213@gmail.com

Level Regular

Start Date October 1, 2017


CircleUp

CircleUp

Email Address jwymusical@gmail.com

Level Regular

Start Date July 26, 2018

Dana Giglia

Dana Giglia

Email Address dgiglia@ktufsd.org

Level Regular

Start Date October 30, 2017

Dennis Wilson

Dennis Wilson

Email Address dennis.wilson897@gmail.com

Level First Year Teacher

Start Date October 6, 2017